Skyculture Head Start Series..Animal Part – I and Animal Part – II Combo SKYC006

To know the pricing & shipping charges or to buy this book contact: +91 94482 41544 or email

Skyculture presents “Head Start”, a fabric books series (a set of Six Books) for little learners which helps develop a love for reading in their formative years.

Colorful and bright illustrations stimulate a child’s imagination; help develop communication and vocabulary skills.

SKU: SKYC006 Category:


Let the child observe, explore and discover the world of animals, fruits, numbers and objects around them.

These books are:

  • Washable
  • Non tear-able
  • Language enhancing
  • Effective educational toys
  • Easy to carry
  • Easy to handle
  • Learning in a fun and safe way
  • Animals Part – 2 ( Green Colour) of the Animal Series

Pages: 10 Made In India (First time)

Developed by experienced teachers

Introducing interesting world of common animals in a child friendly manner!

A child can recognize and relate the names and the pictures of the animals with ease!

A child can learn about the wild animals and their babies!

Illustrations written to develop the vocabulary of the reader.

Develop love for animals and child will learn about amazing facts about animals